Members of the Faraday Club

Founding members

Howie Firth, Orkney International Science Festival, Scotland
Michael Gore, The Australian National University, Australia

Elected members

Paul Doherty, the Exploratorium, San Francisco, USA
Graham Durant, Questacon – the Australian National Science and Technology Centre, Canberra, Australia
Edvard Kobal, Slovenian Science Foundation, Slovenia
Thanakorn Palachai, The National Science Museum, Bangkok, Thailand
Moshe Rishpon, The Weizmann Institute, Israel
Wendy Sadler, Science Made Simple, Cardiff, Wales
Ken Skeldon, University of Aberdeen
Tom Stevenson, University of Edinburgh, Edinburgh, Scotland
Sue Stocklmayer, The Australian National University, Canberra, Australia